Our Client

We are developing Websites, Web Applications and Desktop Applications as per needs and specifications of our clients. Some of our esteemed clients are as :

Websites

1. Stationery Earth (www.stationeryearth.com)

2. Harmukh Charitable Society, Delhi (www.harmukhbhawan.in)

3. J.S Sr Secondary School, Bahadurgarh (www.jsssschool.com)

4. Yadav Associates (www.yadavassociates.in)

5. Vzone Sales (www.vzonesales.com)

6. Vats Architect (www.vatsarchitect.in)

7. M.G Academy, Karnal (www.mgacademy.co.in)

8. Manthan Transport (www.manthantransport.com)

9. G4L Security, Panipat (HR) (www.g4l.in)

10. Satyamev Jyotish Kendera (www.satyamevjyotishkendera.com)

11. Swami Vivekanand Institute of Technology (www.svietharyana.com)

12. Nuevo Polymers (www.nuevopolymers.net)

13. Fabrication Master (www.fabricationmaster.in)

14. Bazaar Solutions (www.bazaarsolutions.com)



Desktop Applications

1. Garg Inox Limited, Bahadurgarh & Pune – Payroll System

2. All India Crime Reforms Organisation, Delhi

3. Nuevo Polymers Pvt Ltd, Gurgaon

4. Naveen Chahar Associates, Gurgaon

5. Shri Anandpur Trust, Anandpur (M.P)

6. Yadav Associates, Bahadurgarh

7. Jay Dee Overseas, Panipat

8. Sapient Laboratories, Delhi

9. J. S. Sr Sec School

10. G.L. Sales Pvt Ltd, Delhi

11. Rana Travels, Delhi

12. Pendo Plast Pvt Ltd, Bahadurgarh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>